INTRODUCING NICK

BEHIND THE SCENES


WHAT MADE YOU WANT TO BECOME A WEB DEVELOPER?

I like that it’s a combination of art and technology.

WHAT ARE YOU PASSIONATE ABOUT BESIDES YOUR WORK?

My family, movies, and music.

IF YOU COULD HAVE ONE SUPERPOWER FOR A DAY, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

It’d have to be to be able to breathe underwater. I definitely have a few phones that need retrieving.

HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOUR APPROACH TO DESIGN AND YOUR WORK ETHIC?

I usually get inspiration from the client, especially their logo (if they have one). Then I base my designs off the needs of the client and ways I can improve the effectiveness of the design to make things better for their business and their customers.

WHAT TYPE OF BRIEF OR PROJECT DO YOU ENJOY WORKING ON THE MOST?

Projects that challenge me to come up with creative solutions to problems I’ve never come across before.

WHAT ATTRACTED YOU TO WORKING WITH CYBERADIGITAL?

Being a part of the team, learning, and working on solutions to challenges I hadn’t come across before in many varied projects.

WHO DO YOU FOLLOW IN AFL?

Un-technically Geelong. Technically Geelong.

TELL US THE WEBSITES YOU LIKE TO VISIT:

  • csszengarden.com
  • caniuse.com
  • chromeexperiments.com

Want to find out a little more about the CyberaDigital and the services we offer? Find out more here!

Leave a Reply

