INTRODUCING NATALIE

BEHIND THE SCENES 


WHAT MADE YOU WANT TO BECOME A GRAPHIC DESIGNER?

When I was in year 10 I did a drawing of Debbie Harry and it to this day is still one of my favourite pieces of art I have done. So my love for art and design became more prominent. One of My Uni teachers opened my eyes to the possibilities. I never thought that art, something I considered so much fun, could actually be something I could make a living from. She was the one that I credit pointing me in this direction and giving me the information I needed. She always said I had an eye for for creativity. It’s the one thing in life that calms me and excites me at the same time.

WHAT ARE YOU PASSIONATE ABOUT BESIDES YOUR WORK?

My family, I’m very much a hands on mum. My greatest passion is helping them. I’m also very passionate about painting. I don’t always find the time to paint, but its something my daughter and I love doing together. Painting is a good way for me to relax after a busy week.

HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOUR APPROACH TO DESIGN?

Thorough! From start to finish. I aim to please.

HAS ANY PROJECT OR PERSON CHALLENGED HOW YOU THINK ABOUT GRAPHIC DESIGN IN RECENT YEARS?

Always! Nothing better than a challenge

WHAT TYPE OF BRIEF OR PROJECT DO YOU ENJOY WORKING ON THE MOST?

Ones that allow me to use my creative flair.

WHAT ATTRACTED YOU TO WORKING WITH CYBERADIGITAL?

Its a small company that has a great atmosphere. Everyone has the same ambition to want to produce the best work we can as a team. They also believe in balancing work and quality time with family. Strong values and beliefs

TELL US THREE WEBSITES YOU LIKE TO VISIT:

Anything homeware related or lifestyle!

Leave a Reply

